South Central Adult Services
139 2nd Ave SE
PO Box 298
Valley City, ND 58072

 

Director – Patricia Hansen, 845-4300 / 1-800-472-0031
pat@southcentralseniors.org

South Central Bookkeeper – Jodi Elliott, 845-4300 / 1-800-472-0031
jodi@southcentralseniors.org

South Central Transit Coordinator, PASS Trainer – Rodney Grafing, 845-4300 / 1-800-472-0031
rod@southcentralseniors.org

South Central Transit Billing Clerk – Denise Guilbault, 845-4300 / 1-800-472-0031
denise@southcentralseniors.org

South Central Newsletter Designer/Data Recorder – Brenda Rohde, 845-4300 / 1-800-472-0031
brenda@southcentralseniors.org

 

County Sites and Outreach Contacts

Barnes County:

Valley City Senior Center – JoAnn Korf, 845-4300

Dispatcher – Tambara Preston, 845-4300
tambara@southcentralseniors.org

Outreach – Dolly Hoelmer, 845-4300
dolly@southcentralseniors.org

LaMoure County:

LaMoure Senior Center – Sue Rienstra, 883-5088
Edgeley Senior Center – Terry Potts, 493-2569
Kulm Senior Center – Alecia Giesler, 647-2258
Dickey, Marion, Jud – Sue Rienstra, 883-5088

Outreach, Transit Coordinator – Sue Rienstra, 883-5088
sue@southcentralseniors.org

Foster County:

Carrington Senior Center – Mavis Larsen, 652-3257
McHenry Senior Center – Arlene Ehlers, 785-2221
Glenfield Senior Center – Sandra Eli, 785-2420
Grace City – Janice Munson, 674-3128

Outreach, Transit Coordinator – Mavis Larson, 652-3257
mavis@daktel.com

Logan County:

Gackle Senior Center – Sharon Schlittenhard, 485-3721
Napoleon Senior Center – Peggy Welder, 754-2791
Fredonia – Sharon Schlittenhard, 698-2288

Outreach – Celeste Kleppe, 731-0170
celeste@southcentralseniors.org

Logan County Transit Coordinator – Denise Palmer, 731-0072

McIntosh County:

Ashley Senior Center – Donna Eszlinger, 288-3540
Wishek Senior Center – Eldavera Deyle, 452-2472
Zeeland Senior Center – Bernese Levi, 423-5610
Lehr Senior Center – Darlene Erbele, 378-2273

Outreach – Celeste Kleppe, 731-0170
celeste@southcentralseniors.org

McIntosh County Transit Coordinator – Denise Palmer, 731-0072

Griggs County:

Binford Senior Center – Audrey Auen, 676-2323
Cooperstown Senior Center – Deb Andreason, 797-2167

Outreach, Transit Coordinator – Cindy Anton, 797-3330
cindy@southcentralseniors.org

Emmons County:

Emmons County Transit Coordinator – Fuzzy Feist, 851-0589